Economy

R350 SRD June Approved Statuses

R350 SRD

Tension subsides between SASSA and R350 SRD grant recipients as June statuses gets “Approved.” The long await for results and payment dates. Payments were promised mid-June, however only reconsideration applicants received payments while the rest waited on pending statuses.

Although SASSA promised recipients back pay, April and May still stays with pending status’, June seems to bring light with results and a pay date. With the good news of payments made, no back payments were sent through. Sassa has issued out an alert for a live stream set to take place Friday 24 June on Facebook to address grant payment processes between 11:00 and 12:00.

June payment dates: 

Wednesday, 8th June 20222 083 & 088
Thursday, 9th June 20222 084 & 089
Friday, 10th June 20222 080 & 085
Monday, 13th June 20222 081 & 086
Tuesday, 14th June 20222 082 & 087
Wednesday, 15th June 20222 083 & 088
Thursday, 16th June 20222 NO PAYMENT
Friday, 17th June 20222 084 & 089
Monday, 20th June 20222 080 & 085
Tuesday, 21st June 20222 081 & 086
Wednesday, 22nd June 20222 082 & 087
Thursday, 23rd June 20222 083 & 088
Friday, 24th June 20222 084 & 089
Monday, 27th June 20222 080 & 085
Tuesday, 28th June 20222 081 & 086
Wednesday, 29th June 20222 082 & 087
Thursday, 30th June 20222 083 & 088
error: Content is protected !!