May 20, 2024
News

SRD R350 Payment Dates

R350 SRD

Beneficiaries of the R350 SRD are anxiously waiting for SMS notifications for payment dates, after SASSA promised to make payments mid June. However recipients are still with pending statuses.

The president announced that he received a report that assured him applicants will receive their payments in the week. With beneficiaries hooked on their phones for SMS’s, and checking statuses. It is alleged that those that received payments are applicants who were declined at first and applied for consideration.

Wednesday, 8th June 20222 083 & 088
Thursday, 9th June 20222 084 & 089
Friday, 10th June 20222 080 & 085
Monday, 13th June 20222 081 & 086
Tuesday, 14th June 20222 082 & 087
Wednesday, 15th June 20222 083 & 088
Thursday, 16th June 20222 NO PAYMENT
Friday, 17th June 20222 084 & 089
Monday, 20th June 20222 080 & 085
Tuesday, 21st June 20222 081 & 086
Wednesday, 22nd June 20222 082 & 087
Thursday, 23rd June 20222 083 & 088
Friday, 24th June 20222 084 & 089
Monday, 27th June 20222 080 & 085
Tuesday, 28th June 20222 081 & 086
Wednesday, 29th June 20222 082 & 087
Thursday, 30th June 20222 083 & 088